• http://subsites.chinadaily.com.cn/guiyang/2019-04/20/c_365639.htm

Yunyan district

Yunyan district, located in the central and northern part of Guiyang, is one of the city's central urban areas.

Nanming district

​As one of the central urban areas of Guiyang city, Nanming district is the seat of the provincial party committee and provincial military command.

Huaxi district

​Huaxi district is located in the central part of Guizhou Province, east of Longli County of Qiannan Prefecture, west of Gui'an new district, south of Huishui County and Changshun County of Qiannan Prefecture, and north of Nanming district and GuanshanHu district.

Wudang district

​With a total area of 686 square kilometers, Wudang district has excellent ecological resources.

​Baiyun district

Baiyun district is located in the center of Guiyang city, Guizhou province.

Guanshanhu district

​Guanshanhu district (formerly known as Jinyang new district) is located in the northwest of Guiyang city.

​Qingzhen city

Qingzhen city is located in the west of Guiyang. It is one of the top 100 counties in west China and one of the economically strong counties of Guizhou province.

Xiuwen county

​Xiuwen, formerly called Longchang, was established in 1687.

Xifeng county

​Xifeng, which means stopping war, was named by Emperor Chongzhen of the Ming Dynasty.

Kaiyang county

​Located in the hinterland of central Guizhou, Kaiyang has a total area of 2,026 square kilometers and jurisdiction over 8 towns, 8 townships and 2 communities.

The People's Government of Guiyang Municipality.
All Rights Reserved.
Presented by China Daily.